Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
CPI Physicians -  - Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice

CPI Physicians

Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice located in Albany, NY

4.78/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

CPI Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CPI Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Was very professional and precise!
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always a pleasant experience, couldn’t ask for a more caring primary physician.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very good
Nichole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Yes very well But only if they had and oncall doc That would be amazing if they do
Nichole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The best
Moriom B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Good
Christopher R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Pleasant
Shenyce J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Azad is the most understandable doctor I have ever had. Any opinions and personal facts he has on meds or anything health-related he will share with honesty and in a way for me to under. Would be 5 stars if the front desk would have answered my repeated calls and returned messages I had left both on the phone and the portal in the first place. This had lead me to make this appointment just so I can give all of the information to the doctor which he asked me to provide from a previous appointment.
Rubina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very good
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent
Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
As always, Dr. AZAD took very good care of me. He is a great blessing to be. His staff is always gracious and efficient.
Moriom B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Need one receptionist who received the phone
Venkatram M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great Doctor
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent knowledge
Dealthenia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Better than expected. The Docter made it very comfortable for me to share my deepest feelings and concerns regarding my health. He was also very concerned about issues that I had needed to pay attention to. It was only an initial visit but I came away feeling as if they cared as much as the PCP I had for the last 25 years. I look forward to a long lasting trusting Doctor/Patient relationship.
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I’m always happy with my doctor
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Professional, caring and thankful
Khaleda C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very satisfied
Rama D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Nice! The doctor and office stuff are very friendly! Dr. Azad has helped me to get cured with my Asthma problem! I have already added my husband as his patient! Thank you Dr.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
A Doctor who is very knowledgeable and efficient and very easy to talk to.