Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
CPI Physicians -  - Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice

CPI Physicians

Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice located in Albany, NY

4.79/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

CPI Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CPI Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
As always, Dr. AZAD took very good care of me. He is a great blessing to be. His staff is always gracious and efficient.
Moriom B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Need one receptionist who received the phone
Venkatram M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great Doctor
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent knowledge
Dealthenia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Better than expected. The Docter made it very comfortable for me to share my deepest feelings and concerns regarding my health. He was also very concerned about issues that I had needed to pay attention to. It was only an initial visit but I came away feeling as if they cared as much as the PCP I had for the last 25 years. I look forward to a long lasting trusting Doctor/Patient relationship.
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I’m always happy with my doctor
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Professional, caring and thankful
Khaleda C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very satisfied
Rama D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Nice! The doctor and office stuff are very friendly! Dr. Azad has helped me to get cured with my Asthma problem! I have already added my husband as his patient! Thank you Dr.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
A Doctor who is very knowledgeable and efficient and very easy to talk to.
Quintin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr.Azad is very professional, he's a good listener and respects you as a person. I will miss him dearly
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Careful, understanding from physician thorough.
Abdul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I am satisfied from my Doctor. Thank you.
Moriom B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Good
Marlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Azad is direct and to the point but compassionate at the same time.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very concerned and does his best to help you with your issuses
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Just fine
Meredith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Azad and staff were pleasant and helpful.
George 3rd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent dr
Monoara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent take care to the patient with good behavior.