Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
CPI Physicians -  - Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice

CPI Physicians

Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice located in Albany, NY

20 total reviews

CPI Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CPI Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always nice to s/w him.
Sandra V.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Azad takes concerns seriously, is thorough and pleasant, and his staff is also pleasant and efficient.
Karen D.
Submitted 09/10/21
I have been with Dr Azad many years and always have a good experience. Dr Azad and his staff are friendly, competent and helpful in anyway they can. It’s not a chore to go to my appointments… Great to see everybody when I get there
Karon O.
Submitted 08/31/21
Nurse was pleasant and kind. Dr Azad listened to me and explained everything well. He did not rush anything, and was very thorough.
Quintin B.
Submitted 08/30/21
The results were good but the quality of the call was choppy. Dr. Azad is a very good caring person.
Carol F.
Submitted 08/13/21
I love the doctor Azad as he is very effective and caring!
Leonid T.
Submitted 08/11/21
very good
Lavonia C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great I love the professional touch
Christine R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent staff.
Mohammad H.
Submitted 07/16/21
He is a excellent patients oriented person
Sharon Y.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Azad personable; knowledgeable
Roslyn S.
Submitted 06/04/21
I had a very good appointment with Dr. Azad. We discussed all my concerns with complete satisfaction.
Abul B.
Submitted 06/02/21
He’s my family doctor and our language is the same so he understands what I’m saying
Ahm Shafayetur R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very good
William P.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Azad is a superb doctor.
Lutfar R.
Submitted 01/29/21
My experience with dr. Azad Was great.
Lorna N.
Submitted 12/26/20
Excellent
Syed F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great doctor who always cares for his patients
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 11/14/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Abul Azad for quite sometime now. He is absolute great doctor and I highly recommend his practice.
Florida B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Azad, is an extremely caring and kind doctor! But has a stubborn streak, and so do I. We don't always agree own his opinions and diagnosis. We have a small communication problem, but over-all he's a good doctor because whenever I call Michelle, his assistant, they are always ready to help and provide services! Thanks guys!