Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
CPI Physicians -  - Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice

CPI Physicians

Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice located in Albany, NY

4.78/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

CPI Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CPI Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monoara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Yes, very sociable! Sincerely look at the patients & listening carefully.
Jacki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Excellent bedside manner. Very kind and compassio
Most B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
He carefully listened patient and treated the way what should be.
Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr Azad is exceptional! I am very comfortable with his diagnosis and explanation after every visit. He is by far the most knowledgeable Pulmonary Physician in the Capital District.
Raghava V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Doctor treated me with care.
Loretta R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Doctor listened to me and asked what he could do to help me feel better. Didn't try to change meds I been on for years.
Sharon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Was very professional and precise!
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always a pleasant experience, couldn’t ask for a more caring primary physician.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very good
Nichole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Yes very well But only if they had and oncall doc That would be amazing if they do
Nichole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The best
Moriom B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Good
Christopher R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Pleasant
Shenyce J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Azad is the most understandable doctor I have ever had. Any opinions and personal facts he has on meds or anything health-related he will share with honesty and in a way for me to under. Would be 5 stars if the front desk would have answered my repeated calls and returned messages I had left both on the phone and the portal in the first place. This had lead me to make this appointment just so I can give all of the information to the doctor which he asked me to provide from a previous appointment.
Rubina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very good
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent
Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
As always, Dr. AZAD took very good care of me. He is a great blessing to be. His staff is always gracious and efficient.
Moriom B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Need one receptionist who received the phone
Venkatram M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great Doctor
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent knowledge