Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
CPI Physicians -  - Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice

CPI Physicians

Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice located in Albany, NY

4.78/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

CPI Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CPI Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deshona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Na
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The best
Javed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
One of the best physician in the area.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great Dr.
Syed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good
Russell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent work a good doctor
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Azad is a very wonderful person and is very attentive and does blood work to make sure you are fine
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Azad is always thorough and easy to understand.
Jagdishbha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Azad was attentive to my health needs. His questions and information are well-tailored to my age and health history.
Ramon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Abul Azad is really a good doctor and explain everything.
Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Staff was gracious and caring. Dr. Azad is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I am truly blessed to be in his care.
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly, always shows proper amount of concern.
Terry P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I am very happy with Dr Azad. He is kind, thorough, and always listens
Stefan C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The Dr did an excellent job
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
He’s just great, because he cares about what I say when I describe what I experience in terms of health.
Benjamin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very personable and good listener
Nazmi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
On Time. Courteous. Explained Everything to my satisfaction
Vasilika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good