Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
CPI Physicians -  - Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice

CPI Physicians

Family Medicine and Pulmonary Disease Practice located in Albany, NY

4.79/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

CPI Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CPI Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Good Dr.Abul Azad
Rabeya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
This is my first visit so far I think he is very nice
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Always nice to s/w him.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Azad takes concerns seriously, is thorough and pleasant, and his staff is also pleasant and efficient.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I have been with Dr Azad many years and always have a good experience. Dr Azad and his staff are friendly, competent and helpful in anyway they can. It’s not a chore to go to my appointments… Great to see everybody when I get there
Karon O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Nurse was pleasant and kind. Dr Azad listened to me and explained everything well. He did not rush anything, and was very thorough.
Quintin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
The results were good but the quality of the call was choppy. Dr. Azad is a very good caring person.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I love the doctor Azad as he is very effective and caring!
Leonid T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
very good
Lavonia C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great I love the professional touch
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent staff.
Mohammad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
He is a excellent patients oriented person
Sharon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Azad personable; knowledgeable
Roslyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I had a very good appointment with Dr. Azad. We discussed all my concerns with complete satisfaction.
Abul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
He’s my family doctor and our language is the same so he understands what I’m saying
Ahm Shafayetur R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Very good
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Azad is a superb doctor.
Lutfar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
My experience with dr. Azad Was great.
Lorna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Excellent
Syed F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Great doctor who always cares for his patients